RESOURCES FOR FAMILIES

​The FWSU schools re-opened for the 2020-2021 school year using a Hybrid Model of Learning for A and B Cohorts. We remain committed to providing the most up-to-date information, ongoing guidance, and resources to our families. We hope you will find the information you need here. 

FOR FURTHER GUIDANCE,
PLEASE REACH OUT TO YOUR
SCHOOL'S PRINCIPAL OR NURSE:
Fletcher Elementary: 
Principal, Chris Dodge, cdodge@fwsu.org
Nurse, Courtney LaCasse, clacasse@fwsu.org
BFA Fairfax Elementary: 
Principal, Tom Walsh, twalsh@fwsu.org
Nurse, Michelle Sheehan, msheehan@fwsu.org
BFA Fairfax MS:
Principal, Justin Brown, jbrown@fwsu.org
Nurse, Nicole Ducharme, nducharme@fwsu.org
BFA Fairfax HS:
Principal, John Tague, jtague@fwsu.org
Nurse, Amy Black, ablack@fwsu.org 
Georgia Elementary:
Principal, Steve Emery, semery@fwsu.org
Nurse, Theresa Shaw, tshaw@fwsu.org
Georgia MS:
Principal, Julie Conrad, jconrad@fwsu.org
Nurse, Melissa Waterhouse, mwaterhouse@fwsu.org
Hybrid Instructional Model
AOE Guidance (7/15/20)
Hybrid Model Overview (7/23/20)
Hybrid Model Outlined (8/3/20)

COVID-19 MESSAGES TO THE COMMUNITY

Please refer to the Letters to the Team

from Superintendent, Jim Tager for the most

up-to-date messages involving COVID-19.

VTVLC.PNG

© 2018 by Franklin West Supervisory Union

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean